Oct 17, 2019

When Can I Play WWE 2K20?

WWE 2K20’s October 22 release date is almost here! But when exactly can you start playing the digital version in your part of the world? We’ve got it all laid out.

Console players generally get the game right at midnight the morning of October 22. However, if you live on the West Coast of the U.S., you can play the game as early as 9 p.m. PDT on October 21 (10 p.m. MDT, 11p.m. CDT).

PlayStation 4 and Xbox One

  • October 22, 2019 - 00:00 NZST
  • October 22, 2019 - 00:00 AEST
  • October 22, 2019 - 00:00 JST
  • October 22, 2019 - 00:00 SGT
  • October 22, 2019 – 00:00 CEST
  • October 22, 2019 - 00:00 BST
  • October 22, 2019 - 00:00 EDT
  • October 21, 2019 - 21:00 PDT

The WWE 2K20 Steam release happens all at once at the times below.

PC (Steam)

  • October 22, 2019 - 12:00 NZST
  • October 22, 2019 - 10:00 AEST
  • October 22, 2019 - 08:00 JST
  • October 22, 2019 - 07:00 SGT
  • October 22, 2019 - 01:00 CEST
  • October 22, 2019 - 00:00 BST
  • October 21, 2019 - 19:00 EDT
  • October 21, 2019 - 16:00 PDT

The first WWE 2K20 Originals pack, Bump in the Night (which is also the pre-order bonus), releases shortly after launch at the times below. Note: UK and Central Europe fans set their clocks back an hour on the October 27th.

WWE 2K20 Originals: Bump in the Night

  • October 29, 2019 - 05:00 NZST
  • October 29, 2019 - 03:00 AEST
  • October 29, 2019 - 01:00 JST
  • October 29, 2019 - 00:00 SGT
  • October 28, 2019 - 17:00 CET
  • October 28, 2019 - 16:00 GMT
  • October 28, 2019 - 12:00 EDT
  • October 28, 2019 - 09:00 PDT

If you haven’t pre-ordered yet, you still can get in on the WWE 2K20 Originals: Bump in the Night pack Featuring The Fiend Bray Wyatt at no additional cost. Check out the different versions of WWE 2K20 available for pre-order.